45s, 7" vinyl, Live events

TotRockinBeats – We Could Be Heroes, Just for one day

We are very pleased to announce that we will be DJ’ing at TotRockinBeats first ever event in Eastbourne at The Towner Art Gallery on Sunday 09 December 2018 2-5pm. Make sure you get your ticket now as there events always sell out!


We Could Be Heroes, Just For One Day.

TotRockinBeats Throwdown An Amazingly Funky, Fancy-Dressed, Three Hour, Family-Friendly, Hip-Hop & 90s Dance, Block Party.

Imagine The Type Of Old-School, New York Block Party That Gave Birth To the Hip-Hop Culture In The 70’s.

Then Mix In A Wealth Of Kids Entertainment & Craft – Live Visuals – A Licenced Bar And Set It In A Beautiful, Contemporary Art Gallery In Eastbourne On A Sunday Afternoon.

Featuring: Top DJs Including Get It Together, OG45ers & Matty Dread | MCs | Wannado Street Dance Crew | Lego | Soft-Play | Crafts | Kids Entertainment | Licensed Bar & MoreTRB EASTBOURNE

Music video

Edan and Homeboy Sandman – Never use the internet again – Video

25ThC is a huge fan of Edan who has the luxury of not having to release new music or albums. He was hyped to hear about the new collaboration with Homeboy Sandman on the legendary Stones Throw Label. This track has been knocking around for a little while but in advance of the album release a video is now out there. Check our Homeboy on the Mic and Edan on the Production and count down the days until “Humble Pi” is released on 26 October 2018.

45s, 7" vinyl, Live events

OG45ers 2018 Part 1

OG45ers 2018 Review Part 1. January to April saw us play along the South Coast at the Printworks in Hastings, the Dew Drop Inn Eastbourne, Cafe Plenty in Brighton and Bar Next Door in Worthing. We were joined at some of our gigs with the Get It Together DJs TMB and DJ Trick from Worthing. 25ThC also did a live set on Hailsham FM and at Pebble Records in Eastbourne for Record Store Day.

Live events, Music video

Havana meets Kingston – BBC Proms


We are big big fans of Havana meets Kingston and normally play at least one of their tracks during our DJ sets. Last week 25ThC had the privilege of seeing them live at the amazing Albert Hall in London. It was atmospheric, unique and totally spellbinding to watch these super talented musicians perform live. Better yet you can now relive the gig on the BBC iPlayer. Don’t snooze as this won’t be available for long.